Ray Sutton Shield Squad 2020/21

The club would like to congratulate all the boys that have been selected in our Ray Sutton Shield team, the squad is as follows:

James Clarke
Will Fanning
James Gray (Co-Captain)
Oliver Gribben
Cooper Heffernan
Riley MacDonald
Liam Murphy
Finley O’Brien
Roan Paul Renny
Jake Polkinghorne
Jamie Selvanayagam
Alecs Zorzi (Co-Captain)

For those interested, our games are being played at the following venues. All a 12:30 start.

1st November vs Port Adelaide at Port Adelaide Reserve
8th November vs Prospect at Campbelltown
15th November vs Northern Districts at Campbelltown
22nd November vs Kensington at Parkinson Oval
29th November vs Tea Tree Gully at Bulkana Oval

Get out and support our junior reds!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *