Ray Sutton Shield 2019 Squad Announced

Congratulations to the following boys who have been selected in the 2019 Ray Sutton Shield squad

  • Luke Szabo
  • Liam Kemp
  • Jay Saunders
  • Aadi Mittal
  • Alex Clark
  • Will Beauchamp
  • Cooper Beauchamp
  • Oliver Ormsby
  • Jace Richardson
  • James Gray
  • Blake Roberts
  • Alex Cavenett

Coaches – Greg Size 0419185767 and Joel Size 0497 548481

For those of you who aren’t aware, the Ray Sutton Shield competition is held on 5 consecutive Sunday afternoons in the early part of the season. This year it starts on Sunday 20/10, and runs thru till 17/11. (Plus a final on 24/11, if we make it thru.)

There will be no extra trainings for the RSS squad as they are all already training together in our U14s.

A cap presentation for this squad will be held at our club season launch on Thursday night 3/10 from approx 7.15pm. We would love to see as many of the boys there as possible to receive their caps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *